Thursday, February 15, 2007

2007 Iron Mike Mazurki recipient announced

With great honors the Cauliflower Alley Club board of directors announce the 2007 Iron Mike Mazurki award goes to, "The Mormon Giant" Don Leo Jonathan.

Don Leo's name will go in the books aside previous honorees of the Iron Mike Mazurki award like, Harley Race, Stu Hart, Mad Dog Vachon & Terry Funk just to name a few.

Dr. Mike Lano has writing a in-depth bio of Don Leo. To read more about this "Mormon Giant" CLICK HERE